High Tech Piano

Product

Alpha Piano High Tech Piano Alpha Studio black
Alpha Piano High Tech Piano Alpha Studio white
Alpha Piano High Tech Piano Alpha Studio black

This E-Piano is one of a kind. Instead of the usual 88 keys, this piano features 97. Besides ebony, a material called Taran is used for the key surfaces. Taran’s material properties are similar to ivory which results in a truly authentic playing feel.
The Piano is equipped with the entire mechanical system of a grand piano. Furthermore, the newly developed Senor Technology enables an extremely high data density, which results in a unique and differentiated sound composition.
The design merges the aesthetics of a classic grand piano with the E-Piano’s compact dimensions. Its puristic form language becomes a visual expression for the piano’s sophisticated and innovative concept.

Name

Alpha Studio

Facts

Client:
Year:
2012

Awards

  • Red Dot Award Product Design 2016

Social Media

Share on

Contact

Get in touch
To continiously improve usability, this website stores some of your information. All collected data is stored in accordance with EU GDPR. You can opt-out of collecting and storing your data by enabling a cookie in your browser prohibiting further data collection and storage for one year. Accept
444

High Tech Piano

Produkt

Alpha Piano High Tech Piano Alpha Studio black
Alpha Piano High Tech Piano Alpha Studio white
Alpha Piano High Tech Piano Alpha Studio black

Das E-Piano ist weltweit einzigartig. Statt der gewohnten 88 Tasten, verfügt es über 97 Tasten. Für die Klaviatur des Pianos wird neben Ebenholz auch Taran verwendet. Dieses Material hat ähnliche Eigenschaften wie Elfenbein und gewährleistet ein authentisches Spielgefühl.

Das Piano verfügt zum einen über die vollständige Mechanik eines großen Konzertflügels. Zum anderen ermöglicht die neuartige Senor-Technologie eine extrem hohe Datendichte, und damit eine einzigartig differenzierte Klanggestaltung.

Das Design verbindet die Ästhetik eines klassischen Konzertflügels mit den kompakten Dimensionen des E-Pianos. Es setzt auf eine reduzierte Formsprache und wird so zum äußeren Ausdruck des anspruchsvollen und innovativen Konzepts.

Name

Alpha Studio

Fakten

Kunde:
Jahr:
2012

Awards

  • Red Dot Award Product Design 2016

Social Media

Teilen auf

Kontakt

Kontakt aufnehmen
Zur Optimierung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit speichert diese Website einige Ihrer Benutzerdaten. Die Speicherung aller erfassten Daten erfolgt im Einklang mit der EU-DSGVO. Sie können der Speicherung widersprechen indem ein Cookie in ihrem Browser weitere Datenerhebungen und Speicherungen für ein Jahr untersagt. Akzeptieren
471