In- and Over-Ear Headphone Series

Product

Award winning design meets extraordinary sounds.
The design of both, the over-ear and in-ear hi-fi-headphones follow the same philosophy: quality engineering in combination with perfect ergonomics to enhance the pleasure of pure sound.

M500. Over- ear hi-fi headphones
The M500 use a full range 40 mm neodymium driver with a high quality CCAW ( copper-clad aluminum wire) voice coil to deliver a powerful musical sound with tight, clean bass. This experience is enhanced by the consequent ergonomic design of the ear pads. Their longitudinallly oval shape combined with a slightly angeled position and ultra-soft leather padding perfectly matches the biometric requirements of the human head.
The M500 was awarded the Red Dot Design Award right after its market launch.

M200. In- ear hi-fi headphones
The M200 delivers stunningly transparent hi-res quality sound on the move. Together with an ergonomic shell, soft silicone tips fit snugly over the ear canal to form a tight acoustic seal that eliminates external noise.
The M200 was also awarded with a Red Dot Design Award.

Name

M500 & M200

Facts

Client:
Year:
2015

Social Media

Share on

Contact

Get in touch
To continiously improve usability, this website stores some of your information. All collected data is stored in accordance with EU GDPR. You can opt-out of collecting and storing your data by enabling a cookie in your browser prohibiting further data collection and storage for one year. Accept
440

In- und Over-Ear Kopfhörerserie

Produkt

Preisgekröntes Design trifft auf ein außergewöhnliches Klangerlebnis.
Die Over-Ear und In-Ear Kopfhörer folgen derselben Philosophie: Einsatz von Qualitätstechnik in Verbindung mit perfekter Ergonomie, um den Genuss des reinen Klanges zu optimieren.

M500. Over-Ear Hi-Fi-Kopfhörer
Die M500 Kopfhörer verwenden 40 mm Neodym-Treiber in Verbindung mit einer hochwertigen CCAW (kupferummantelter Aluminiumdraht) Schwingspule, die einen kraftvollen musikalischen Klang mit sauberen Bässen gewährleisten. Gesteigert wird dieser Genuss durch die konsequente ergonomische Ausgestaltung der Hörkapseln. Ihre länglich-ovale Form in Verbindung mit einer leicht angewinkelten Position und der Ausführung in ultra-weichem Echtleder wird den biometrischen Anforderungen des menschlichen Kopfes hervorragend gerecht.
Der M500 wurde unmittelbar nach seiner Markteinführung mit dem Red Dot Design Award ausgezeichnet.

M200. In- Ear-Kopfhörer
Die M200 Kopfhörer liefern eine erstaunlich transparente hi-res Klangqualität für unterwegs. Zusammen mit einer ergonomisch optimierten Schale, passen sich die weichen Silikonspitzen eng an die Gehörgang an, um eine feste akustische Abdichtung von Außengeräuschen zu gewährleisten.
Auch der M200 erhielt einen Red Dot Design Award.

Name

M500 & M200

Fakten

Kunde:
Jahr:
2015

Social Media

Teilen auf

Kontakt

Kontakt aufnehmen
Zur Optimierung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit speichert diese Website einige Ihrer Benutzerdaten. Die Speicherung aller erfassten Daten erfolgt im Einklang mit der EU-DSGVO. Sie können der Speicherung widersprechen indem ein Cookie in ihrem Browser weitere Datenerhebungen und Speicherungen für ein Jahr untersagt. Akzeptieren
467